Downloads

Wasserverband Lausitz

Am Stadthafen 1

01968 Senftenberg

Telefon: 03573 803-0

E-Mail: walausitz@t-online.de

Störungsmeldung  

Telefon: 03573 803-0

E-Mail: stoerungen@wal-betrieb.de

 
Kundenbetreuung Verbrauchsabrechnung
  Siiri Werner 03573 803-349
  Daniela Griebner 03573 803-350
  Mandy Deike 03573 803-114
  Anschlussbeiträge
  Petra Klein 03573 803-190
 

Genehmigungen/Stellungnahmen

  Kathrin Neumann 03573 803-235
  Solvig Löwe 03573 803-242
     
Mobile Entsorgung

Angelika Glowacki

03573 803-333

   

E-Mail: entsorgung@wal-betrieb.de

Verbandsleitung

   
Verbandsvorsteher

Dr. Roland Socher

E-Mail: r.socher@wasserverband-lausitz.de

Sekretariat Heike Lotzwig

03573 803-485

Telefax: 03573 803-469

E-Mail: h.lotzwig@wasserverband-lausitz.de

technisches Controlling

Peter Schreck

 

03573 803-480

E-Mail: p.schreck@wasserverband-lausitz.de 

kaufmännisches
Controlling

Kirstin Korbin

03573 803-481

E-Mail: k.korbin@wasserverband-lausitz.de

Sprechzeiten                     

Montag, Mittwoch, Donnerstag     

Dienstag

Freitag

 

08:00 bis 15:00 Uhr

08:00 bis 17:00 Uhr

08:00 bis 14:00 Uhr

 

 

Hier können Sie Ihren Zählerstand übermitteln

Weiter